Our team:

Robert Bruns

Business Unit Manager
T: +49 (0) 40/ 3 20 11 - 629
M:+49 (0) 170/ 9 60 24 48
r.bruns@proline-shipping.com





Stefan Zuniga

Director Operations
T: +49 (0) 40/ 3 20 11 - 298
M:+49 (0) 175/ 2 66 38 26
s.zuniga@proline-shipping.com

Karsten Boos

Operations
T: +49 (0) 40/ 32011 - 291
M:+49 (0) 151/ 11 76 17 00
k.boos@proline-shipping.com


Marcel Rohweder

Operations
T: +49 (0) 40/ 3 20 11 - 632
M: + 49 (0) 151/ 46 72 46 64
m.rohweder@proline-shipping.com

Christine Gilde

Operations
T: +49 (0) 40/ 3 20 11 - 263
M: +49 (0) 175/ 2 61 17 28
F: +49 (0) 40/ 3 20 11 - 463
c.gilde@proline-shipping.com



Mareike Brümmer

Operations
T: +49 (0) 40/ 3 20 11 - 239
M:+49 (0) 151/ 11 76 16 22
m.bruemmer@proline-shipping.com

Michael Könitz

Accounting / Budget / Tax
T: +49 (0) 40 3 20 11 - 238
F: +49 (0) 40 3 20 11 - 328
m.koenitz@cremer.de



Raphaela Mundt

Trainee
T: +49 (0) 40/ 3 20 11 - 339
r.mundt@proline-shipping.com